RSM

Health care industry issues and insights webcast series—Spring 2017

Thursday, Feb. 23, March 30, April 27 and May 18
1 p.m. ET | Noon CT | 11 a.m. MT | 10 a.m. PT
90 minutes

Join us for our four-part health care industry issues and insights webcast series that tackles the most pressing challenges affecting your organization. From supply chain and budget forecasting to risk assessment and population health management, get in-depth insights and strategic actions to apply to your biggest business issues. Topics and dates include:


  • Operating room supply chain: A case study (Feb. 23)
  • Leading practice trends for budgeting, forecasting and costing analytics (March 30)
  • Enterprise risk management and assessment (April 27)
  • Essential technology enablers to manage population health (May 18)

Who should attend?
Health care financial executives, controllers, board directors

Format
Due to the complexity of these topics, the event will be offered in multiple webcasts. Please plan to attend all.

Learning objectives
Attendees will receive a comprehensive overview of challenges and strategies to address a variety of business issues affecting health care organizations.

Questions?
Email us or call +1 800 274 3978.

CPE credit available
RSM US LLP is pleased to offer up to 1.5 CPE credits for attending each webcast. To qualify, you must log in to the webcast and provide your first name, last name and email address. You must remain logged in for a minimum of 50 minutes and answer 75 percent of the polling questions to receive credit. For more information regarding administrative policies, such as refunds, cancellations and complaints, please contact us.



RSM US LLP is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State Boards of Accountancy have the final authority on the acceptance of individual course for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Advance preparation: None | Program level: Basic | Prerequisites: None | Delivery method: Virtual group live
Field of study: Management advisory services | CPE: Up to 1.5 credits per webcast

Register