RSM

2018’s impact on your corporation

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018
11:30 a.m. EST | 10:30 a.m. CST | 9:30 a.m. MST | 8:30 a.m. PST
60 minutes

How will the economy affect your company in 2018? What opportunities and challenges will tax reform and new regulations bring? Will your growth strategies adapt to new risks on the horizon?

Join us on Feb. 14 for an executive briefing for corporate leaders, audit committee members and board members. We’ll share insights on key financial and governance issues that may affect corporations in 2018. Be prepared for the significant challenges and opportunities presented by changes in the economic, regulatory and governance landscape.

During this webcast, you will gain valuable insights on:

  • The outlook for the economy in 2018
  • Assessing tax reform changes and benefits
  • The changing regulatory landscape
  • Essential financial reporting matters
  • Emerging risks to monitor and manage

Featured speakers:

  • Phyllis Deiso, Partner, National SEC Practice Leader, RSM US LLP
  • Kevin Depew, Economics Director, RSM US LLP
  • Nick Gruidl, Partner, Washington National Tax, RSM US LLP
  • Anne Bushman, Senior Manager, Washington National Tax, RSM US LLP

Who should attend?
Corporate executives, audit committee members, board directors and committee members

Learning objectives
By the end of this webcast, participants will be able to discuss the 2018 economic outlook, tax reform and regulatory changes and other emerging risks, as well as identify potential areas of challenges and opportunities for their organizations.

Cost
Complimentary

Questions?
Email us or call +1 800 274 3978.

CPE credit available
RSM US LLP is pleased to offer one CPE credit for attending this webcast. To qualify, you must log in to the webcast and provide your first name, last name and email address. You must remain logged in for a minimum of 50 minutes and answer 75 percent of the polling questions to receive credit. For more information regarding administrative policies, such as refunds, cancellations and complaints, please contact us.



RSM US LLP is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State Boards of Accountancy have the final authority on the acceptance of individual course for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

Advance preparation: None | Program level: Basic | Prerequisites: None | Delivery method: Virtual group live
Field of study: Specialized Knowledge and Applications | CPE: One credit